Address: Jalan Dipati Ukur No.35 Bandung 40132

Telephone: +62.22.  250-3271 Ext. 136 – 145

Dean: Dr. Ida Nurlinda, SH., MH

Email: dekanhukum@unpad.ac.id

The Faculty of Law was established based on the Government Regulation number 37 of 1957 dated 24 September 1957 and was one of the four founding faculties of Unpad.

Vision: to be a faculty of law as an excellent centre of law educational in acquiring law sciences and skill, able to contribute to the national law development, and assure the environmentally-friendly and sustainable national development.


1.    To carry out and develop effective and efficient law education system that responsive to the societal needs.

2.    To increase the quality educator and administration staffs.

3.    To increase the quantity and quality of research in law for national development.

4.    To increase the societal law awareness in supporting national development.

The Study Programs offered:

•    Undergraduate Program

Study Program :

•    Law

•    Master Programs (S2)

•    International Law

•    Governmental Law

•    Human Rights Law

•    Business Law

•    Criminal Law

•    Health Law

•    Notary Law

•    Doctorate  Programs

•    Law

Since its establishment until the third Inauguration of  academic year of 2008/2009 Faculty of Law has produced 8,493 graduates, consisted of:

graduates Programs : 7,388 graduates

Master  Programs  :  928 graduates

Doctorate  Programs : 177 graduates

There are 111  lecturers teaching at the Faculty of Law, 12 of them are professors :

1.    Prof. Dr. Ny. Mieke Komar, S.H., M.CL.,C.N.

2.    Prof. Dr. Bagir Manan, S.H.,M.CL.

3.    Prof. Dr. Romli Atmasasmita, S.H., LL.M.

4.    Prof. Dr. Man S. Sastrawidjaja, S.H., S.U.

5.    Prof. Dr. Yudha Bhakti, S.H., M.H.

6.    Prof. Dr. Rukmana Amanwinata, S.H., M.H.

7.    Prof. Dr. Ny. Etty R. Agoes, S.H., LL.M.

8.    Prof. Dr. H. Ahmad M. Ramli, S.H., M.H., FCBArb.

9.    Prof. Dr. Hj. Komariah Emong, S.H.

10.    Prof. Dr. I Gede Pantja Astawa, S.H., M.H.

11.    Prof. Dr. Veronica Komalawati, S.H., M.H

12.    Prof. Huala Adolf, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.


Post a Comment